People on the Move – 5/19/2006

Filed under: People on the Move |

James Wilson has been named to the gold tier of New England Financial Securities’ Inner Circle. He has more than 34 years of experience in the industry.

Tom Voake has received the Eagle Award from the Leading Producers Round Table of the National Association of Health Underwriters. He is president of Effective Choices Inc.

Suzanne Lucas has been promoted to branch manager at American National Bank. She joined the bank in 2002, working as a commercial teller.

Michael S. League has been promoted to senior vice president of real estate/construction at American National Bank. He joined the bank in 2005 and has 19 years of experience in the industry.

David Harline has been named senior vice president of American National Bank. He has 21 years of experience in the industry.

Kelli Connor has been promoted to senior associate at Biggs Kofford. She has a bachelor’s degree in business administration, accounting, from the University of Colorado at Boulder and is a CPA.

Deborah Helton has been promoted to senior associate at Biggs Kofford. She has a master’s degree in business administration from Colorado State University at Pueblo.

Cindi R. Clark has been named assistant vice president/branch manager for First Community Bank’s Academy and downtown branches. She has more than 10 years of banking experience.

Steve Ditmer has joined CH2M Hill as a senior project manager and client service manager in the Government Facilities and Infrastructure Business Group. He has more than 22 years of experience as an Air Force civil engineering officer.

Kelly Killinger has been promoted to cash management support officer at American National Bank. She has been with the bank for more than five years and has worked as a teller, operations clerk and cash management associate.

Kathy Taylor has been promoted to vice president of cash management at American National Bank. She has been with the bank for 16 years and has more than 30 years experience in the industry.

Luis Velez has received the Leo C. Reithmayer Public Administrator of the Year Award for 2006. He is chief of the Colorado Springs Police Department.

The Pikes Peak Chapter of the International Association of Administrative Professionals has honored three individuals as part of Administrative Professionals Week. Angie Guerrero, executive secretary to Gen. Lance Lord of Air Force Space Command at Peterson Air Force Base, was named Administrative Professional of the Year. Morris Roth, president and CEO of Pikes Peak Behavioral Health Group, was named Executive of the Year. Glenda O’Halloran, executive director of the Suicide Prevention Partnership, was named Pikes Peak Chapter IAAP Member of the Year.

Lucy Butcher and Erica Starich won first place in living room design during the annual conference of the Interior Redesign Industry Specialists. Butcher owns Presentation is Everything in Colorado Springs. Starich owns Star Interior Solutions in Highlands Ranch.

Three employees of American Medical Response have received awards from the Plains to Peaks Emergency Medical Trauma Services Region. Cattie Calloway was named Career Paramedic of the Year. Neal Lynch was named Career Emergency Medical Technician of the Year. Laura Saenz was named Emergency Medical Dispatcher of the Year.

Cindy Hardin has been named the 2005-06 State Administrator of the Year by the Executive Board of the Colorado State Pupil Transportation Association. She is transportation supervisor at Falcon School District 49.