People on the Move – 10/3/2008

Filed under: People on the Move |

Scott Reynolds has been promoted to president of ARS Inc. He has more than 30 years of construction experience, most recently as vice president/general of ARS.
Larry Davis has received the Colorado Judicial Branch’s Diversity Leadership award. He is a trainer and education specialist for the Division of Probation Services.
Rob Reilly has received the Colorado Judicial Branch’s Community Service award. He is a purchasing manager.
Heidi Sinclair has completed the Graduate School of Banking at Colorado in Boulder. She has more than eight years of experience as vice president/loan officer at The Bank at Broadmoor’s Lake Avenue branch.
Jane Aiello has joined Concept Restaurants’ business development team. She has experience in event planning and hospitality.
Shawn Raintree has been named president and CEO of Goodwill Industries of Colorado Springs. He currently is the interim president/CEO of the Colorado Springs Fine Arts Center and previously was executive director of Kaiser Permanent’s local office.
Vicki Bears has joined Re/Max Properties Inc. as a broker associate in the south office. She has more than 20 years of real estate experience, and also has worked in the car sales and finance industry.
Cindy Hendricks has joined Liberty Heights Senior Community as director of sales and marketing. She has more than 15 years of sales/marketing experience.
Darleen Deans LHP has joined Re/Max Properties Inc. as a broker associate in the Monument office. She worked as an organization and management consultant in the oil industry before entering real estate.
John Morales has joined the sales team at Professional Document Solutions Inc.
Twelve attorneys at Rothgerber Johnson & Lyons LLP are included among the 2009 list of Best Lawyers in America. Lawyers from the Denver office include: Frederick J. Baumann, bet-the-company litigation, and commercial litigation; Charles Goldberg, commercial litigation; Tennyson W. Grebenar, banking law; William P. Johnson, banking law; Gregory B. Kanan, commercial litigation; James M. Lyons, alternative dispute resolution, bet-the-company litigation, commercial litigation, and white-collar criminal defense; Michael Nosler, labor and employment law; Franklin O’Loughlin, insurance law; Constance D. Smith, trusts and estates; and James R. Walker, nonprofit/charities law, tax law, and trust and estates.